What's on this weekend in the Valley?

Clare Show Market will be held at Clare Showgrounds on Saturday, March 14.
Clare Show Market will be held at Clare Showgrounds on Saturday, March 14.
Clare Classic 2020 is just a month away, to be held on April 4 and 5 throughout the Valley, have you registered yet?

Clare Classic 2020 is just a month away, to be held on April 4 and 5 throughout the Valley, have you registered yet?

Sat, Mar 7

Parkrun

Clare Showgrounds, 8am. Free, weekly, timed 5km run for beginners to experienced athletes. Register at www.parkrun.com.au and bring your barcode with you.

Sun, Mar 8

Paint and Plonk, at The Olive Bus, from 12.30pm-3.30pm.

Bookings only, call 0433 205 661

Sat, Mar 14

Clare Show Market - Clare Showgrounds, Clare 8.30am-12.30pm.

Call: 0407 472 107

Sun, Mar 15

Auburn Market, 9am-1pm.

11 Main North Rd, Auburn. Call: 0417 837 109.

Sat, Mar 21

Clare Rodeo, 3pm until late. Clare Showgrounds.

Call Jane; 0448 452 122.

Sun, Mar 29

Market Soiree, Mintaro, 12-5pm

Call 0437 262 395.

Sat, Apr 4

Clare Classic Street Fair, 5-8pm.

Cost is: Adult $35 and child $20. Call 8842 2131, email: ask@clarevalley.com.au

Sun, Apr 5

Saddleworth Country Market

9.30am-2pm. Call 0409 778 973

Sun, Apr 5

Clare Classic, 9am-4pm.

Visit: clareclassic.com.au

Sat, Apr 11

Clare Show Market - Clare Showgrounds, 8.30am-12.30pm.

Call: 0407 472 107

Sat, Apr 11

Clare Easter Races, Clare Racetrack, 10.30am-5pm

Call 0447 271 840

Sun, Apr 12

Easter Sunday

Events throughout region

Mon, Apr 13

Manoora Hall Markets, 9am-3pm

Call 8848 4330.

Apr 19

Auburn Market, 9am-1pm.

11 Main North Rd, Auburn. Call: 0417 837 109.

Sat, May 3

Clare Show Market - Clare Showgrounds

8.30am-12.30pm. Call: 0407 472 107

Vincent Zito is a regular at the Saddleworth Country Markets, he sells his handmade recycled wooden Bird Houses.

Vincent Zito is a regular at the Saddleworth Country Markets, he sells his handmade recycled wooden Bird Houses.

Sun, May 10

Saddleworth Country Market

9.30am-2pm. Call 0409 778 973

Sun, May 17

Auburn Market, 9am-1pm.

11 Main North Rd, Auburn. Call: 0417 837 109.

Sat, June 13

Clare Show Market - Ennis Park