Meet Clare's leaders

Clare High School has inducted its leadership team for 2019.

Guest speaker and former student Casey Knight gave insightful words to not just the leaders, but the rest of the school as she shared her journey. 

The school's Student Representative Council comprises of male and female students from each year level and includes: Thomas Lymburn, Liam Edmondson, Zack Holland, Fos Cunningham, Chloe Smith, Ella Cornwell, Jasmine Lawrie, Hayden Schultz, Amber Douglass, Matt Holland, Annalise Stockman, Jordyn Hentschke, Taylah Smith, Holly Weckert, Esther Head, Henry Hincks, Tom Quinton, Alex Weikert, Conner Hickman, Zack Sommerville, George Fels and Halle Smith.

Sports and swimming house captains were also inducted for Wien Smith - Liam Edmondson, Mikayla Lawrie, Stanley - Dylan Jarvis and Gracie Ross, Gleeson - Will Pitt and Phoebe Graham and Scott - Will Nickolai and Caitlin Bennie.